i heart music.

2002-05-24 / 4:15 a.m.

I stole this from pinkribbonscars.

First album you ever bought:
Bon Jovi, New Jersey. I had a love for Jon that to this day has never been surpassed.

Name an album that changed your life for any reason:
Dig Me Out saved me from Moby, man.

CD you listen to the most:
Umm... I dont know. You see, I have been so fucking poor lately that I haven�t bought a new CD forever! Lately I have been listening to shit that I downloaded from Kazzaa. I have been listening to lots of Helium though. Gosh.....what could be better than Helium? Yum.

Favourite makeout song:
Oh I totally miss making out. I miss that feeling you get when you first really start digging someone else. I am such a wuss that I am always terrified the whole time I am going through those feelings. I having a problem talking to people and stuff. It�s horrid. But I love that freaked out-stomache twisting-marvelous feeling when you first fall for another. Ummm....I guess my favorite make out song would be: I�m a Honky Tonk Girl.......yeah totally.

Your favourite CD from your parents' collection:
My stepdad is really young. He is ten years younger than my mother. My ma got with him when he was like 21 or some shit. Anyways...he listened to really cool music. I was a little hair metal queen at 13-14. (This was ten years ago now! Give me a break, please!) As soon as I had the place to myself I�d pop in Metallica or Queensryche and fucking blare it. So I guess if I had to pick my favorite CD from my parents� collection, it would be: Metallica: And Justice For All. Fucking Rock�n�Roll!

Song you always sing in the shower:
I�m Sorry by John Denver. I don�t really sing in the shower. I sing along to the song I happen to be listening to at the time. I don�t just sing a song all by itself without the actual song. I do sing I�m Sorry though. I learned it when I was sent away to St. Croix during a camping adventure. We learned it around the campfire. I like to sing it because it is so dramatic. And fun!

Song or album you would want played at your funeral.
Oooh! I want all of my favorite albums to be played. I want everyone to be forced to listen to them! Everyone would have to be respectful to me! There would be lots of Bikini Kill, Sleater-Kinney, Depeche Mode, the Hangovers, Patti Smith, Ani Difranco, 7 Year Bitch, the Gossip, Belle and Sebastian, etc. All the stuff that I could never find anyone else to enjoy with me. They�d listen and enjoy it--dammit! Or else I'd haunt them! Hee-hee!

Favourite album when you're depressed:
Ooh...anything Depeche Mode.

Favourite album when you're mad at the world:
Pussywhipped. I�m always mad at the world and I will never tire of this album. Ever.

Favourite album to listen to on a sunny day:
The Immaculate Collection by Madonna. Oh god yes. Luckystar on a sunny day is better than sex.

Favourite soundtrack:
All Over Me is the best soundtrack of all time. I kiss it all over.


Tommorow I have the day off. Joy. I will spend it reading a book. One thing that I love about not having school is that I can spend my free time doing careless things like reading novels. I'm so used to having to be doing homework and reading texts for classes. Yay. I am going to read something trashy. Are you excited for me?

Did I mention that we are out of pot? Yes. It is true. Don't worry though darlings, we will get some more tommorow. It's not like we're potheads or something. *scoff*