i need new shoes.

August 24, 2002 / 9:25 pm

Must.....sleep.......so.......tired.

We rented The Lord of the Rings and it is so fucking good. I'm too tired to finish it though. I dozed off three times so I will finish it tommorow. I think I'm gonna go to sleep by ten tonight. I am really excited about it. I love to sleep more than I love to masurbate.

Oh god, too much information.

My niece, Samera, was over here for a few hours today. She is so fucking cute it's unbelievable. It was sad though because I'm pretty damn sure Doug was crying after she left. He kept going into the bathroom and his face was red.

I think everyone who has a camera should take a picture of themselves first thing in the morning. Then you should post the goods in your diary. This totally fucking appeals to me. If you do this I will do anything for you. (I'm not having any babies though.)

Ugghhh. I'm going to my sweeeeet bed.