i want danielle to win.

August 31, 2002 / 8:33 pm

My sis made me to the gay bar with her last night. Okay, so "made me" is probably the wrong description. As much as I dislike being in public settings, I simply cannot pass up a chance to gaze upon lovely "ladies" dressed as Dolly Parton and swearing like sailors. Oh, and near nude boys dancing on the bar really rocks my socks off also.

The sad part of the evening had to be when we all tried to get eachother to go up and shove a dollar in the clear g-string of a boy who had absolutely no rythm but quite the large cock. Finally we decided to go up as a group. Tangy made eye contact with the young buck and he gave her a wierd "suggestive" eyebrow lift. She laughed and walked away. Erin and I, like the wussies we really are, ran after her. No tea-bagging for us. Hmmph.

I have no idea how to spell rythm. Is it rythem? No..... I have no idea and it pisses me off because even if I was to look it up and find the correct spelling, I can't change anything I've written because for some reason overtype is on or something. I could go back and edit this entry but frankly I do not give a fuck. Grammar natzi's can suck a big fat one.

Oh, and my grandma found this diary. I'm sure she is not amused with my frequent use of words such as "cocksucker" and "motherfucker". I'm sure all the masturbation, sex, drugs, and people-killing references can't help. She was a bartender for a long time though so it's not like she can possibly be that offended. As one of the "ladies" said last night though, "I don't drink, smoke cigaretttes, or beat people up. I'm entitled to a 'motherfucker' once in a while."

I'm so tired that I feel like floating off to somewhere comfier than this hard chair that I'm sitting on.

Ta ta.