This is a nice entry! No negativity here!

2002-05-08 / 8:20 p.m.

Well maybe just a bit!

My hubby's friends are coming over tonight. I know I'm a brat but I really dislike hanging out with people. I'd much rather be by myself. I will not be able to use my computer or relax in my living room. Grrr. They better have some drugs or something at least. They all smoke cigs so my living room will be really nasty.

(I'm such a fucking brat! I love it!) Btchelicious says that I am always crabby. It's true, I know it.

Guess what kind of music I'll have to listen to all fucking night? Gangsta rap shit. Well I could play my music but it is really too precious for their ears.

Well, let me see....I have to say something that is happy, cheerful, bright!!! I have to show you all that I really am a nice, sweet girl! Ummmm.....well......I just don't know what to say.

How about I try to refrain from being a bitch? OK! NO PROBLEM!

Last night I had to manage at work. I like managing because I can eat free food and sit around. Anyway...at the end of the night I ran downstairs to get a safe key. I grabbed it and ran back upstairs. Without my keys to the office. So I locked myself out of the office and I ended up not having to run end of day or count down my drawer. Fuck yeah! So that rocked. Instead, I ran over to Cub foods. Yee-haw!

(Okay, that was positive! Keep it up!) Ummm....tommorow is my last day of class for the semester! I think I'm going to get A's in all my classes! Doesn't that rock? I will be sad to have to go back to work more. Mike will have to go back to work too so then we will have mad cash!!

Well I have to get offline now so that the stupid boys can call. (Oops, too bitchy! Try that again!)

Well it was lovely being on the computer but I need to get off right now. :)