I wanna be a nudist.

June 14, 2002 / 2:50 am

Oh what a night. This drunk guy came in and sat at like 5 different tables and then threw a fit about his food costing too much. He ordered a short stack, hashbrowns with brown gravy and a hamburger patty. Talk about a fucking disgusting meal. We don't have a meal like that on the menu so he had to order everything ala carte.

Earlier I heard him ask the waitress who I was. She said I was her manager. He told her I looked like a little kid. I guess he just couldn't take me seriously.

He came up to me and said, "I am not paying all this for what I ordered." The way he said it and the way he had been acting all fucking night really pissed me off. I said, "That's what you ordered so you WILL pay for it!" He got all cocky and said mad shit about how I shouldn't be a manager. (Like I don't already know that.) He kept telling me to stop talking and shit. Nothing pisses me off more than when a fucking drunk asshole tells me to shut up. Anyways he finally paid and then while he was walking out he called me a "white bitch" and I told him never to come back into that restraunt. I told him I'd remember his face. Then he told me he'd be waiting out in the parking lot to kick my ass. Ha!

It's not like I had any loyalty to Perkins or anything. He was just a cocksucker.

Oh my has my ponytail world ever brightened.

A while ago I had shared my dilemas over my ponytail with my sissy. I told her how I couldn't find a ponytail holder that was big enough to hold my fro securely.

A bit later she presented me with a bunch of big rubberbandy headband things. I misplaced them right away. The other day I found one tucked away in my closet. I used one of these headbands for a ponytail holder, like Tangy imagined, and OH MY GOD. That's all I have to say about that. My head is so thankful.

Tommorow is my day off and I am going to my hometown to hang out with my brother and his girly. We are going to drink mushroom tea and watch fireworks. I am kinda nervous. I am wary of hanging out in my old hood. I hate the people that chose to stay in that town. Why would you stay in the same place forever? It wierds me out.

Let's hope I don't run into any old icky flames or anything. I never had very good taste in men.

I don't know how I am gonna handle doing mushrooms though. I have to work Saturday morning.

I've done a bit more coke tonight. It is making my Pepsi taste really fucking horrid.

Kisses.