I swear too much, huh? Oh fucking well....

June 01, 2002 / 5:05 pm

I swear on everything that is good and decent, my job sucks so much ass.

I just got off of work. What a fucking terrible day. It's hot as hell and customers were such cocksuckers. I could go on and on and on. So I will....

We had the rudest people ever today. One of my co-workers had some bastard throw a roll of silverwear at her. Then he got up and purpously bumped into her. Him and his bitch wife were pissed because their food was taking too long. She called the cops on the guy and he was so positive that he did nothing wrong that he stuck around and waited for them to come in. The cop said to him: "Bad service does not give you the right to physically assault someone." Then he handcuffed him and led him away. Ha!

Later on in the day I brought one of my favorite ladies to this booth. As I started to walk away to get her a coffee, this man came up behind me and started yelling at me: "We're on the list! This is supposed to be our booth! We wanted one by the window! You have to tell her to get up because that's our booth!" I got so pissed all I could do is look at him in disgust. There were plenty of booths, but the motherfucker wanted one by the goddamn window. So my manager asked the lady if it was okay if she moved to another booth. I wanted to put broken glass in that asshole's omelette or something.

I'm sorry, I just think that I am going to have a nervous breakdown one of these days. People are disgusting! I hate them all. I wish I could just hide from them forever. Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!

This day reminds me of a song.......

Miss I need another glass,
this one is smudged,
and my lips are too precious for it

we want the window table cleared
and set it for us
it's not too busy for us,

bring a million different things
to my table on a silver platter,
you've got nothing better to do
if you smile really big,
and kiss my whitey ass
maybe you'll get a dollar today

you're going to waitress hell
you're gonna burn in my hell
you're going to waitress hell
you're gonna serve me in hell

yah i just do this job for a hobby
so don't worry about a tip
4.25an hour suits me fine
yah i just love to serve

sure i'll take your plate,
your glass and your bowl
then i'll wipe your chin
and in the end
i'm covered in your shit
you look at me
like i'm the dirty one

what you do comes back to you

Man, I fucking love Heavens to Betsy *sigh*