i know i've been so hard on you. i know i've told you lies. if i could have just one more wish, i'd wipe the cobwebs from my eyes.

September 12, 2002 / 11:51 pm

I am so in love with MIX 104.1, the 80's station. I have listened to gems such as Heaven is a Place on Earth by Belinda Carlisle,Here I Go Again on My Own by Whitesnake, and that Lita Ford/Ozzzy Osbourne song that goes, "If I close my eyes forever...." Holy shit, it does NOT get any better than this. I'm not even kidding.

Umm...what's up with this dark chocolate Kit Kat bar thang? Carla had one the other day but I can't find them. It's so unfair. Put some in the freezer for me, okay???

I burnt the heck out of my thumb today. I've gone through three freeze pops and I'm almost out. Shitfuckdamn.

I wish they would play some Paula Abdul for me. I don't know about y'all but Cold Hearted Snake makes me quiver. I so so SO wish I was twelve years old again.