it's not meant to be opened and closed that way.

July 29, 2002 / 11:17 pm

I know that I bitch about this a lot but I really need to bitch some more.

I am so fucking pissed off that I have not received my Jem videos. It's been like three weeks. I'm so pathetic because every day I wait for the mail to come. Then when I check the mail and nothing is waiting for me, I get super bummed out. What does a girl have to do to get some fucking Jem videos that she payed fucking forty dollars for?

I can't wait to leave some negative feedback on those ratbastards. (Hehe.)

Oh yeah and I've been waiting even longer for my Gravy Train EP to come.

Someone found this journal by searching for kung fu cocksuckers. How fucking great is that? I thing I'm going to have to follow Lowkey-d's advice and make myself a search page.

I watched Dancer in the Dark yesterday and it rocked my socks off. It made me cry and love Bjork all over again. Then today I watched L.I.E. I think it was super super good. (I love the word super. Do you remember Superman peanutbutter?)

P.S. I still adore Pamela Anderson and pot. Fuck you if you think that's uncool. I don't give a flying fuck what you goddamn trendy hipster bitches think is cool. This is my fucking diary and I'll write whatever I want.

*kisses*