Pamela Anderson can have my babies.

July 15, 2002 / 9:09 pm

Oh goodness does my head hurt. I can't even smoke any weed! (But I know someone who can! Hehe! Hi, Carla!)

My house is full of boys right now. I am hiding from them. They are smoking pot and watching M2. Soon they will start playing that stupid playstation. Mike had the nerve to act shocked today when he asked me why I never played that stupid thing and I answered because I didn't want to. I used to really like playing Nintendo and Supernintendo though. I heart those Mario games. Especially the one with Yoshi! Ooh and Tetris rocked my socks off.

I have this problem. Lately I have had that stupid motherfucking Eminem song in my head. One day at work I could not get that stupid line that goes, "Nobody listens to techno, so let's go." out of my head. Shoot me please!

I'm in love with Pamela Anderson. I am also in love with Rosie O'Donnell. If either of these women were to come knock on my door right now I'd let them whisk me away. I think I'd prefer the latter though. I'd like to live in the land of adopted children and ring dings.

Yup. Now that I've admitted these things I can go away.