Perkins, always something fresh and booged.

2002-04-27 / 6:01 p.m.

I know that I bitch a lot about work. I'm fairly certain that most of you could care less about this shit. I'm fairly certain that I could care less about that though. I fucking hate the whole fucking concept of working in this society. Maybe I'm just fucking lazy. Actually I know I'm fucking lazy. I just want to lay around eating toaster strudels and reading. ALL FUCKING DAY LONG. ALL FUCKING WEEK LONG. That would be nice. That's why I am considering getting sent to prison. Ahhhh... to sleep and read only,forever. Okay sorry I just really fucking hate being a waitress.

When I first started waitressing I fucking loved it. I thought that I would do it forever. Quick fucking money, you're never broke, and you don't have to anxiously wait for your paycheck. Then two years later I'm fucking burnt out. I basically walk around wishing I had a machine gun to blow away people. I've always been one of those "Peace- Love, man!" kind of people. Today I told this girl I work with that it was really stupid making murder illegal because human beings really need to be thinned the fuck out. Ooh... I sound so hateful. Oooh!!! Maybe I should turn goth. I don't understand why people are so fucking evil. Especially to people that are serving you something you will be injesting shortly. I'm sorry but i'd totally worry about getting a fucking boog in my food or something. I've seen this happen. In more than one "family dining establishment" I've been witness to boogs and hocks and wipes. Shit i've done it myself. I can probably be safe to assume that nobody has ever intentionally done something like that to my food. Wanna know why? CUZ I'M A FUCKING DECENT HUMAN-FUCKING-BEING!!!! I hate people who come in with their fucking families. I hate parties of people. I hate fucking 17 year old kids "hanging out" together. I hate people who point at the menu and expect their grub to look exactly like the picture.

Oooh I'm working myself up. I fucking hate you though. I FUCKING HATE EVERYONE!!!!! Cook at home!!! I don't need your fucking tips. I don't need fucking money. I'd rather be poor then such a fucking hateful bitch.