The most personal survey in the world! Well probably not the MOST personal!

2002-05-19 / 6:59 p.m.

1. Have you ever stolen anything? If yes, what was the most expensive item you have stolen?
Yes, I used to be a big shoplifter when I was a kid. The most expensive thing I stole was probably a CD or something. Now I cannot even imagine doing that kinda shit. (How fucking embarassing!)

2. Have you ever cheated on a partner? If yes who did you cheat on and with whom?
Nope, but I never really got the chance to with past partners. (They usually only lasted a month or two.)

3. Which ex partner do you wish you had never ever dated?
I don�t think any of them really. I dated a bunch of disgusting boys, but oh fucking well.

4. Have you ever taken naked pictures of yourself for your partner?
Hahahahahaha! Yes.

5. Have you ever picked up at a bar?
I hate bars!!! No.

6. Have you ever picked up at a gay bar?
I wish!

7. What is the cheesiest band or artist you don�t want to admit that you like?
Ooh, good question! Coal Chamber! (How mortifying! Don�t tell okay?)

8. Have you ever had an Internet relationship?
Hahahahahaha! No! God, no!

9. Have you ever had cybersex?
Hahahahahah! I love these totally personal questions! No, I don�t really chat online. I usually just download music, get sims clothing, and read diaries.

10. Have you ever lied to a close friend? If so, are you still keeping up that lie from them?
I don�t think so! I used to make up some stories though when I was a horrible, disgusting teenage girl.

11. Have you ever hit on a friend�s boyfriend/girlfriend?
Recently? No. When I was younger I�d seek these people out to hit on.

12. Have you ever had sex with a friend�s current or past boyfriend/girlfriend?
Yeah, me and my best, best, best, girlfriend in the world lost our virginities to the same boy. Then later down the road I slept with this guy she was being used by. (I�m turning red, I know it!)

13. What colour do you hate the most?
Yellow. I don�t think I really hate any color though!

14. When was the last time you made an ass outta yerself with a romantic interest and blew and blew your chances with him/her?
When I was 20 I had a HUGE crush on this boy I worked with. He was so cute. He acted kinda stereotypically gay, and had long bangs with all the rest of his hair shaved. He would drive me home and we would smoke pot together. I was so fucking shy that eventually he gave up on me. I could never talk around the boys that I liked. He couldn�t take not being able to hold a conversation with me.

15. Who was your biggest crush that never went anywhere?
Corey Kadlec. Three fucking years! What a fucking tease!

16. Who was your biggest crush that you never told your friends about?
Shannon.

17. Have you ever sat down and ate an entire cake?
No, but I could!

18. Have you ever read a friends private diary/journal without their permission?
Yes! Old roomate always left that shit just sitting around. It was fascinating shit!

19. Have you ever shaved "down there"? All of it?
Yeah. Eww though. Really.

20. Have you ever lied about your age to a potential love interest? How old were you and how old did you say you were?
When I was a teenager I would say I was older, of course. Too bad I have always looked like 6 years younger than I really am!

21. Have you ever done any drugs? If yes when was the last time you did any?
Yes. Since I don't consider pot to be a drug, I'd say....cocaine a month ago or something.

22. Have you ever acted more drunk than you actually were, just to have an excuse to hit on someone?
Nah. I get drunk so fast....

23. Did you lie on any of these questions? If so which one?
Nope!


Okay now that I've revealed WAY too much of myself, I'm going!!!!

Thanks to ivy-says for this survey.