watch out! i'm pissy!

July 03, 2002 / 4:16 am

Today I signed every single person who updated's guestbook. I am the lamest person on this planet.

Today I got stiffed by two groups. Both had over fifty dollars worth of food. One guy practically made me cry because he was such a dick. Then he cancelled his order. He must have known his food was in boog danger. Really, you should wait until after the food before you decide to be a cocksucker.

I had one of those nervous breakdown days. I swear on my 80's plastic charm necklace that I will find another job soon. I really can't take another fucking day of being walked all over. Oh and I'm fucking sick of vacuuming that stupid ugly carpet.

This regular customer grabbed my managers boob the other day. She's so stupid too. She did nothing about it. He came in the next night and then the night after that she told us about it. I told her I refused to take him if he came in again. I told her she needed to tell him never to come in again. He came in and she fucking brought him out a pot of coffee! I hate this guy so much because he always seats himself and makes little snarly comments. I'm thinking, "Yay! He's never gonna be a cock to me again!" Yeah right! She sat him in my section but I just never bothered going to his booth. Bastard. I hope he has a heart attack and dies tonight. How could you dare grab some girl's tit while she's fucking working?

What really gets me is that she told her copper friend, Mark. He told her that the police don't take that seriously. I wanted to kick him in the nuts. Isn't that their job, to care? Like I really needed another fucking reason to hate those fucking pigs in Minneapolis!

Okay I need to go to bed before I seriously become enraged!