Perkins...weather...and trees.

2002-04-21 / 5:13 p.m.

Work was okay today. I made about 150 smackers so I cannot complain about that, right? My feet really fucking hurt though. It's so stupid, my boss makes us wear black shoes and the only ones I have are my OLD doc martens. They make my feet feel like the bones are being grinded off. I wish I could just wear my sneakers. My boss also makes us wear black socks. She has a great time asking people what color socks they are wearing. If they DARE wear a different color she makes them clean something. I swear to fucking god that women's priorities are so twisted. Who cares what we are fucking wearing! It'd be different if she actually cared about anything else. That fucking kitchen could look like a tornado hit it and she won't say a word to anyone. If you give someone a large glass of water or GOD FORBID 2 jellies for the toast, then she's on your ass. Tell me the logic in this?????

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13-14-15........... okay I feel better now.

Guess what? It's snowing out! Can you believe this shit?? It's April 21st for heavens sake! Is anybody else having wierd weather where they live? I don't know about you all, but isn't that scary to you? It freaks me the fuck out that the weather is odd. Are we going to have an Ice Age soon? Why doesn't anybody seem to care? I didn't see anything in the paper or on the news about this shit. I'm not even hearing people talk about it really. I mean sure, they are complaining about the fucking roads and shit but nobody seems concerned. I know I've ranted about this in the past but it just blows me away!!!! The way people choose to be so fucking ignorant really saddens me. Do any of you agree with me or am I just crazy?

P.S: My sis owns TREES! How exciting!!!!