i love my fucking job! really!

June 26, 2002 / 2:33 am

I'm really, really, really sick of seventeen year old fucks coming into my work in groups of six or seven. I'm sick of them packing into a booth, ordering waters and two sides of french fries. I'm so sick of them throwing creamers at eachother. I'm totally sick of them making little concoctions of catsup and cigarette butts. I'm sick of them laughing and yelling at the top of their little fuckwad lungs so everyone in the entire building is forced to listen to them. I'm really sick of the huge mess and pile of pennies that they leave behind. I hate those little fuckers. I hope they all DIE on the way home. Those fuckers.

Oh, but at least their strawberry milkshakes had that special ingredient added to it. You know, that ingredient I save for my special customers. *wink-wink*