butt naked spankings in the sand

August 07, 2002 / 2:35 pm

Today I only have to work from five until ten. That is exciting stuff for me! That means that I can slack off and slink out of the place before doing my sauces and filling my condiments. (You know, and leave it for the closer to do! Like they always do to me!)

I really like these teeshirts! I think you should buy me the one that has a slice of pizza saying, Please don't eat me! I love you!

Speaking of eating, I'm craving some mac and cheese in a horrible way! I have my period and all I want to do is eat. (Wait, thats all I want to do any time.)

Speaking of periods, I should plug this great product I bought called ThermaCare heatwraps. You can wear them to relieve your cramps. They were fucking expensive but they last forever! I put one on at about one o'clock last night and it's still warm at 2:30 today. Yeehaw!

Last night I dreamt about DMX and I guess I had a crush on him. He didn't look anything like DMX though. In fact he looked suspiciously like my cousin Jake. (Scary, don't I know it?) Then he and my little brother ditched me to go to some rave. The funny thing is I was jealous that they didn't bring me. (I have never wanted to go to one of those things. *shiver* It was very unKimlike.) Then I was looking at this prison courtyard that was really just a huge sandbox. The women had their children and they all were really fucking dirty. The children were laying in the sand taking naps. For some reason the children were butt-naked. This one women was spanking her children with this metal yardstick. It was very interesting.

Well I'm off to watch more Jem. 14 episodes down and only 51 more to go!