i'm gonna screw my new boss.

June 03, 2002 / 1:49 pm

I don't know what the hell happened to my guestbook and comments in the past layout. Today while reading a new guestbook entry I found nine entries that I had not known of! I don't know if maybe I accidently turned off my email notification or something?

Anyways.....those messages from Lady, Rosie, Spocksex, Joy, Manukenkun, Tess, Cassiel, Peth and Ashley were sitting in my guestbook and I didn't know. It was pretty fun reading a shit load of new nice things from so many people. And I had felt so...unloved.

I finally got some sleep! I don't even remember falling asleep last night but I guess I crashed on the couch. When I woke up this morning my cat was all cuddled up to me. This wouldn't be something I comment about but my cat is not the cuddly type. Whenever I try to pet her she bites me. She is a fiesty one but that's okay. I kinda like her like that! When I got up it was really cold in my apartment. I think maybe this is why she wanted a cuddle. Bitch.

Today is my day off and I am so fucking happy! Tommorow I get to meet my new boss. I'm hoping he is a hotty. Someone told me that he is really tall, soft spoken, and young. (Cross your fingers!) That would be awesome to have a sexy boss! Then maybe I could seduce him and have a workplace affair. We will sneak downstairs to his office and have hot sex on his desk or something.

Okay, whatever!

I am so happy that today is cold and not hot. I fucking hate being hot.