don't trip over your skirt on the way out...

June 28, 2002 / 2:25 am

I'm so very hungry. I wish I had some cheese ravioli with alfredo sauce.

I heard a very unique pick up line today. Tell me if you have heard of it.

"You look so sexy that I could drink your bathwater."

Ummm...gross? He seemed baffled that that was the first time I had been told that. I guess I'm just so fucking hot that all men should want to drink my watered down filth. Ahhh yeah.

I've decided that I am going to call in sick next Sunday. I called in sick the Sunday before last also. (I am a very bad girl.) It's gay pride this weekend and I really want to see the parade. My sissy is coming to stay the weekend so we can enjoy the adorable drag kings together. I can't wait. Maybe I'll take photos so I can share the joy.