Snicker doodles make me cry! (with happiness, silly!)

2002-04-18 / 1:10 a.m.

Today was such a day! I actuall went outside and walked around! Can you imagine??? We walked up to the Electric Fetus and I bought the first Donna's album. I like it!

Then I walked to the bead store to find some hair beads for my dredlocks. I've been wanting them forever but I think my dreds are all too thick because I couldn't find any that were big enough. I ended up just butchering my hair a bit to get them affixed.

Do you know what I think is the best treat ever? Snicker-fucking-doodles! I could probably eat 15 of them every day. With coffee?!? I'm feeling a bit faint!

I have this song that goes, "All I need is one mic..." I think it is by some rapper named Nas? My hubby listens to rap music and I usually hate it! I actually like this song though. It's very.... real? I don't know how to explain it but I think it actually has some emotion behind it. Much better then that fucking EMINEM crap!