butch girls in sports bras do it for me!

July 01, 2002 / 12:38 am

Ho hum, I am so so so burnt. Today was the Twin Cities Pride festival and parade. It was the hottest day of the year, a smoking 97 degrees. Ughh!

I wanted to enjoy the parade but I couldn't. We sat and roasted in the sun. Huge gaps between each float/group/politician forced us to flee to the festivities in the park. Not even Dykes on Bikes could get us to stick around. Oh well.

The park was absolutely filled to the brim with booths and people. The news said 300,000 people showed up. I believe it. I tell you one thing though: Fine dolls and dudes up the mother fucking ass! Yeehaw! (Nothing makes for a brighter day than that!)

We braved the scorching sun and went around to every booth. There was free candy, stickers, brochures, condoms and other fun things to be had by all. My favorite thing to grab was pens. (I'm a waitress, I go through a lot of fucking pens.) I even scored four female condoms. I've never tried them before, I'm kinda intrigued.

The best was when we walked by this nudist society's booth. Me and my sissy snuck peeks down this guy's barrel. Boy butt!

Yes it was a motha fucking gay day!

Oh, this is off the subject but do any of you all have LiveJournals?