tobi vail is one of my closest friends!

June 03, 2002 / 2:48 pm

I know I just added an entry but I just checked my email and must post something I just got in regards to my Sleater Kinney is for lovers shirt I ordered from killrockstars:

"Hello, please allow 1-2 weeks for processing your order. It usually takes only a few days, but we can not answer any questions about your order until after it has been shipped due to time constraints. If you chose Media Mail your order will take 1-6 weeks to reach you, after it has shipped. If you paid extra for priority mail it should take 2-3 days, but the post office does not guarantee that so let us know if more than a week has gone by. If you have ordered from another country please allow 1-6 weeks. Thank you for your patience."
Tobi Vail
Mail Order
Kill Rock Stars
120 State Ave. NE, PMB 418
Olympia, WA 98501 USA


I know I'm a fucking dork but.......OH MY GOD I GOT AN EMAIL FROM TOBI VAIL!

I'm going to save it forever.