crop circles are created by some sort of arial phenomenon

September 04, 2002 / 12:32 pm

Oh goodness, I have cramps. This morning I woke up at seven in the morning to take some asprin. Then I couldn't fall asleep until they actually kicked in. Now they're wearing off and I want to cry. I hate taking pills on an empty stomache and all I have to eat in the entire house is easy mac and....um that's it. I know this is a first but, I'm just not in the mood for the stuff. I refuse to go to class with cramps though.

Ewww and I have to work tonight also. Fuck me!

What is it about your period that makes you want to sit on the toilet all day?

I love the John Tesh "Deeper Faith" commercial. I always get those songs in my head. Especially that one that goes, "Yes lord, yes lord, yes yes yes."

I'm gonna go sit on the toity for a while. Hah!