tra la la

May 27, 2002 / 9:19 pm

Yeah so I'm the most boring person in the world. Oh fucking well though. I have not had enough coffee today. That will be my excuse.

I love that so many of my fav-or-ite diaries have been updating! It's so great to read about you punk asses!


5 Items You Have Brand Loyalty To:
- Mr. Pure Lemonade
- Godiva
- Tom's of Maine
- Hello Kitty
- Easy Mac

5 Slang Terms/Phrases You Use:
- cocksucker
- fo shiz
- motherfucker
- bam!
- cunt

5 Snacks You Enjoy:
- snickerdoodles
- Easy Mac
- Toaster Strudels
- Mississippi Mud icecream bars
- spice cake

5 Songs You Know The Words To, Even Without Music:
- "I'm Sorry" by John Denver
- "The Good Life" by Weezer
- "Push It" by Salt n Pepa
- "Jigsaw Youth" by Bikini Kill
- "Youth Gone Wild" by Skid Row

5 Games You Like:
- soccer rocks my socks off!
- Family Feud
- Kiss or Kill
- Monopoly
- Pokemon board game

5 Albums That Changed Your Life:
- "Dig Me Out" by Sleater Kinney
- "The First Two Albums" by Bikini Kill
- "Dialate" by Ani Difranco
- "Pinkerton" by Weezer
- "All Over Me" soundtrack

5 Little Gadgets You Can't Live Without:
- computer, but it's not that "little."
- my vibrators!!!
- lighters
- ponytail holders
- headphones

5 Good Things To Touch:
- my privates!
- my hubby
- cash!
- nipples
- glossy magazines

5 Things You'd Buy With $1000: - tattoos
- music, music, music!
- a subscription to sssnarl.com
- pretty skirts and vintage teeshirts.
- eats

5 Things You've Owned Over Ten Years:
- Alphi that was converted into a picture frame.
- witchcraft books.
- pictures of my family
- a hologram picture of a poodle
- "Children of the Corn" dubbed on a video tape.


To all of you that made it to the end:

I love Steve Buscemi, don't you?