I'm heading West!

2002-05-02 / 2:37 p.m.

I stayed up too late last night watching Frontier House on PBS. Man, that show fucking rocked! I want to go live in a log house in the middle of nowhere! That would kick major ass! I could eat rabbits and grow potatoes in my garden. Ahh... how romantic. Then I could carry a shotgun and shoot any little bitches named Laura who TRESSPASS ON MY FUCKING PROPERTY!

Yes I am still PISSED OFF! It just digs up all these old gross feelings. I think jealousy must be the absolute worst feeling in the fucking world. Last night he said to me. "You know you guys would totally be friends it it wasn't for me." I shrieked like a little bitch and said, "No way!" He said, "You are a lot alike, you listen to the same kind of music and like the same kind of stuff."

Yeah one difference though, I'm a decent human being. (Isn't that funny how often I have said that in this diary? It's like I'm trying to convince myself, huh?) She's too much of a fucking hipster for me to get along with. I don't like those people that have to be so fucking cool. I guess she lives on a fucking commune-like farm thing. Oh how fucking COOL, huh? She wins so many hipster points. (I may have a different defination of hipster then you. I just think it's those people that try to be different by being exactly like so many people.)

Oh fuck me! I hate how I am making myself sound. Fuck this bullshit. Who gives a goddamn shit anyway. She can fucking have him if he wants her. He says he doesn't but he's just a fucking MAN so whatever. Maybe she'll end up like rescuing me by taking him away. Hahahah. Yeah, I'll think of it like that! I can go move away to the middle of Montana! I'll have myself an adorably cuddly pitbull who likes to bite off male bits. I'll have a garden and a rocking chair. I'll sit on my porch and smoke my pipe. I won't be able to tell you people about it though and that will be sad. Cuz you can't be a frontier woman and have a computer. That isn't allowed. I won't need it anyway.

Right?