it's kinda creepy that I can't even handle looking at a picture of a statue. whatta freak!

June 09, 2002 / 7:05 pm

I just got home from work. I had to stay there forever today because we had a manager meeting. We had to talk about the cash shortages and proper procedure. Fuck it. I'm only managing for another week. Then I'm done with that shit. I don't need extra stress like my cash drawer coming up hundreds of dollars short. (And me with no extra in my pockets. grr.)

So I really want you guys to look at that creepy fucking statue. I doubt any of you went to the link I left in the last entry to search for another link to the picture. This is what I did for you dearhearts. I went to the site and while clicking the link to the picture, I quickly covered the screen with a newspaper. Then I copied the addresse and closed the page. Go here and see the frightful thing.

Scary even if you ain't phobic, huh?