oh please please give me some zzz's

June 08, 2002 / 6:15 am

Okay this fucked up sleep schedule is just too much for me. During the week I stay up until 4 or 5 in the morning because I don't get home from work until 2ish. Then I get Fridays off and Saturdays and Sundays I have to pull my sorry ass out of bed at 6:00 am. Tell me what is wrong with this schedule? For christ's sake I didn't manage to fall asleep until quarter to five. So I got a little over an hour of sleep.

So I get to go to work and meet the new boss. I hope he is a fucking hotty but not a cocksucker. (I just know he is gonna be an asshole. Wish me luck. Go ahead...wish it!

So do you wanna know what the worst thing in the world is to me? Putting my hair up in it's typical pony. I have the worst time ever trying to do it every day. Sometimes it takes a bunch of times to pull it off. Most of the time I grunt and curse and wish I never got the stupid idea to dread my fucking hair. By the end of the fucking day my head hurts so much. Like you care though.

If I come home and my Sleater Kinney is for lovers shirt is not waiting for me I will cry.

It's funny, I'm already planning on taking a lovely little nap when I get home. Yeah right though. You wait and see, I'll drink like 4 pots of coffee and I'll force my self to stay awake. Then at about ten I'll get that second wind. I'll end up staying up until 3 in the fucking morning. Someone please teach me some fucking proper sleeping skills. Mmm... sleeping skills.

Should I smoke some pot before work? Okay if you insist!