ahhh my youth

April 25, 2003 / 3:30 pm

I love it when my period has good timing. If it starts on a day off, then I'm happy as my husband in a pot cloud. I hate going to work all crampy and gushing. Today I'm going to chill on my couch, perhaps play some Literati, and grumble about Tangy locking up her diary.

I hate diary lockers.

Hmmmm.....I'm going to call her because something is probably wrong. I may have to load up on weapons and seek out Mr. Chris for some ass whomping.

You know what I want? (Well besides a good two month vacation.) I want to be a hoochie girl again. You know what I mean? I want to wear daisy dukes and lots and lots of blue eyeshadow. I think it would be a ball to hang out with a fellow hoochie girl, and walk the streets looking for cute boys on ten speeds. Ahhhh, I'd smoke cigarrettes even! Ooh and maybe pop effederine pills so I can feel all "fucked up".

I'm not even joking.

One thing though, it has to be summertime though. I'm not down with being a hoochie girl during the winter because that means I'd actually have to wear pants or some shit.