my cat hates you too!

June 28, 2002 / 9:18 pm

I love it when people play their instuments downtown for tips. If I had ever learned how to play a violin, guitar, flute, or accordian I would never have a regular job. Maybe I wouldn't make that much money, but that's okay. As long as I made enough money for Doritos and coffee I'd be okay.

I have the worst headache in the world. I need caffeine.

I went shopping today. I bought five packs of clothes hangers, boys striped crew socks, a pair of red socks, a trashy girly magazine, and some of those awesome rubber bands that I talked about here. After shopping we went to eat pad thai. It was real good.

I'm reading Lolita now. It's so good. Even if it's about some creepy old man longing for a twelve year old girl.

Okay, I know I talk mad shit about how much my cat hates people. I guess she's not alone though. Check this out. What the hell did I do?