So you think your kung fu is pretty good huh?

2001-11-26 / 8:08 p.m.

Ooh Mike and I got in a HUGE fight this morning! I accidentaly washed a bag of weed in my jeans and he flipped out. Pot is a little too important to him I swear. I basically told him he was worthless and a piece of shit and I couldn't stand him. He told me he never loved me and that his friends made fun of him for dating me. (It is fun to say hurtful things sometimes! :)

I ended up being 10 minutes late to my history class and my eyes were all puffy from crying. People were looking at me funny and I got to glare at everyone. Yay, fun!

Whenever Mike and I fight it doesnt last too long. This may have been the longest we've gone without apologizing because right after I stormed off to school for 3 classes and he didn't show up to Math so we wouldn't fight in class! (Which we do all the time!!)

Then I got home and he apologized profusely and told me he was totally lying about his friends making fun of him for dating me. (I knew this was the case because he doesn't really have friends! We're like eachothers only real friends. Anyway. This is some stressful shit probably any couple goes through right before they get married! Or maybe not! :)

I don't know why I have always liked to fight with people. I think I just love to FLIP out! Oh I forgot that I was even hitting him! (He was being mean though!) He told me at the time that he was gonna call the cops on me and send them to the school to find me! Lol! I told you it was a fun fight!