I love Mr. Storla

2001-12-01 / 6:28 a.m.

Well I am getting hitched on the 12th of December. This is three days after my birthday. Yikes! I am scared! Mike and I have been fighting LOADS lately. I think we spend too much time together. I swear we are together all the time. We even have two of the same classes. We learned though! Next semester we are not sharing any classes. Thank god though because Math sucks! I am always getting frustrated with him in it so we always argue in class. It's funny because he always worries what he looks like to others and I could care less. He gets embarassed too easily. Oh well.

So I think I'm secretly in love with my math professor. I wish I had a picture of him to post on here because he is just so damn cute. He's a big dork and his voice is so cute. You can tell he really gets off on making people understand Algebra. His pants always have chalk on them and he is just such a cute dork! I went out of my way to get him again next semester! I'm telling you! He's cute plus a really really good teacher. Yep.