I'm having a horrid day!

2002-03-29 / 3:51 p.m.

I remember when I used to enoy weekends! Lord I feel like a fucking crochety old man! It seems all I do is bitch and moan, huh? I want to go on vacation for like a year. Actually I'd like to be locked in a room for a year. Like that old story of those guys that make that bet. One guy bets he can stay locked up in this room for like 15? years and if he is able to the other guy will give him a million bucks or some shit. I would LOVE to do that! That would be fucking fine with me. I'd miss my family (and that damn husband of mine) but man wouldn't it be so relaxing? The guy could get any thing he wanted to eat and any book that he wanted would be given to him. So i'd be set. I'd eat, read, and sleep. Hmmm... i wonder if I could play SIMS? Hmmm.. I don't think it would be as fun anyway because I wouldn't be able to go online and get clothes and stuff for my characters. Hmmm.... well FUCK it! Sign me up anyway! (Okay maybe not 15 years.... maybe just a month or two?? Please???) I wouldn't even need to be rewarded with money afters.

Okay i'll stop bitching for a sec. I'll talk about.... um..... well.... Rosie O'Donnel? Yeah! That's right!

I am confused with all this gossip about her. I mean obviously she's queer but are people really acting surprised? I think she is bi personally cuz remember her Tom Cruise crush?? Who cares though? I like Rosie! Yeah that's right!!! Gotta problem with that??? Well the only thing I have against her really is that she said she "is looking at Bush differently since Sept. 11th" That's pretty scary but hey so she's a bit ignorant! I can still like her! Right? Oh I DON' KNOW!

LORD! I need to stop before I really get out of hand!!!!! (I'm having a horrid day!)