i'm not good with descriptions.

go fuck yourself / tee hee hee

I think that I'm in love with Sunday night.

I just hate waking up early and working so so so so so much!!! But now it's Sunday night and I can smoke pot and click and do whatever the hell I want. It's a glorious fucking feeling.

So, I have yet to get my DSL modem. Why is it that I spend the greater part of my life sitting around and waiting for shit? Is it because I'm a nondriver? (What does that have to do with the mail??? I guess I'm thinking about waiting at the bus stop, which I do spend most of my life doing.)

I'm skipping school Tuesday night to see Sleater-Kinney!!! Yipppppeee.

Sometimes, when I write an entry, I feel like Jane from...well Jane...but I meant Sassy. She always used ( ) 's. I do that a lot. (See.)

I'm in the middle of yelling at that fucking boy sitting over there <------ on the couch. He always talks to me about what's on the television when I'm using the computer. Like I'm even paying attention to the fucking television when I'm actively doing what I'm doing right this very second. (When I typed this not when you're reading this.)

On the bus today, someone stuck 3 unopened condoms in the back. (Not outside of it but inside the bus.) They were Trojans too. What the hell? Condoms are fucking expensive. You never see Trojans in the free condom baskets but you see them stuck inside the 18E. The only reason I'm mentioning this is because it baffled me. I examined these condoms for some time and thought of why someone would do that. I'm under the impression that it was some young punk. (I love talking like a mean old lady.)

And I haven't returned my Netflix crud for almost a month! Heh.