would you have a pad on you because I sure in the hell do not!

January 02, 2003 / 11:24 am

I had dreams of boys having sex with girls. I won't tell you what boy I was dreaming of.

I have a problem as we speak. I have no feminine protection in my mother fucking house and I am in desperate need of some. I also used the last square of toilet paper a few minutes ago. What the fuck am I supposed to do? I have to be at work in two hours.

I guess i'll just have to go early and stop at the store, but how the hell can I "hold myself over" until then?

Uggghhhhh I need to take a shower in a bad way. It is so time for me to wash my fucking hair. Oh well though, it can wait until tommorow. (I'm such a fucking slacker.) My funk is deliciously wonderful though.

I DON'T WANNA GO TO WORK!!!!!

Okay, okay, okay....i'll shower!