oh blah hee

January 05, 2003 / 6:26 am

I had something to say when I came here to Diaryland, but I can't remember it for the life of me.

I got laid last night. Too bad something is still wrong with the ol' girl. It was kinda painful, which sucks, and I don't really know what is wrong. Hahahaha, I sound like something is really wrong. "I have running sores AND a scaley rash!" No, it just hurt when I tried to have sex for the first time in eight days!!! That is problem enough.

I gotta go so i'm not late for the third time this week.

Now I was serious about making a mixed cd for you. Lemme know your address if you want one. Email me and I really do promise to send you out one.

I tried to download movies off Kazaa last night and all I got was Lilo and Stitch and this crazy blank/blue screen. Is Lilo and Stitch a good cartoon?