lil cunts

March 09, 2003 / 6:31 am

Now that the boy has a car, I no longer have to take the bus to work. I get an extra half an hour of sleep now! Yeehaw!

Okay, so yesterday was super fucking slow and I only made forty dollars. I really hope that today is busier and that I can manage to make some damn money. However, if it means taking parties of catholic school girls- no thanks. I really don't mind being broke.

You know what really pisses me off? The fact that I can only enjoy thin mints and peanut butter patties once a goddamn year. I bought five boxes of delicious girl scout cookies a week ago, and now they are almost all gone. We have polished off all the good cookies and are stuck with shortbread. Bleh. Why did I order shortbread? And why can't I order some goddamn MORE if I want to? Girl scouts are fucking bitches.

Okay, I have fifty mintutes before I have to be at work. Shoot me please!