Why the fuck not?

May 04, 2003 / 6:45 pm

LAYER ONE:

-- Name: Kimberly
-- Birthplace: Jerome, Idaho
-- Current Location: Minneapolis
-- Eye Color: brownish
-- Hair Color: brownish
-- Height: 5'4
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty

LAYER TWO:

-- Your heritage: I have no clue. I think a little French though.
-- Your weakness: I'm afraid of everything. EVERYTHING.
-- Your fears: Haha, I told you everything. Okay....statues, groups of people, social situations, bugs, cars, the dark, heights, ghosts, being killed, dying, pain, the thought of getting really sick, that voice people make when they are trying to scare you really freaks me out. I don't know.
-- Your perfect pizza: pesto, garlic, mozza, shrimp, olive oil
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Stop being such a freak. Get some balls.

LAYER THREE:

-- Your most overused phrase: Yo.
-- Your thoughts first waking up: Can I get some?
-- Your best physical feature: my feet.
-- Your bedtime: Usually around four in the morning. Weekends are sometimes the exception because I have to be at work by seven thirty AM.
-- Your most missed memory: Getting in trouble and being a hootchie.

LAYER FOUR:

-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi. I prefer root beer though really.
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Yuck. I guess i'll pick Burger King. (Even though I can only stomache the fish sandwich with no tartar sauce and their poor excuse for onion rings.)
-- Single or group dates: I don't date. Never did actually.
-- Adidas or Nike: I've only worn generic shoes in my life besides the Reeboks I wear for work at this time.
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Iced tea blows. Gimme some black coffee por favor.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Dark chocolate in large amounts.
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Coffee. Oh god yes.

LAYER FIVE:

-- smoke: Too much pot but no more ciggies. (Thank god.)
-- Cuss: Oh yeah.
-- Sing: Only around my husband and my family.
-- Take a shower every day: Hell no. I'm soooo not into that squeaky clean thing.
-- Have a crush(es): Hell yeah. Okay, the boy at Dunn brothers, Angel- the cook at my work, Chuck-a co-worker, and my husband and I's friend.
-- Do you think you've been in love: I'm very much in love right now.
-- Want to go to college: I'm in college.
-- Like high school: I hated it so much.
-- Want to get married: I am, yo.
-- Believe in yourself: Bleh. Hell no.
-- Get motion sickness: Nope
-- Think you're attractive: I'm okay.
-- Think you're a health freak: Not at all, and it freaks me out. (You know, that whole scared of dying/being hospitilized fear)
-- Get along with your parents: Fuck yeah.
-- Like thunderstorms: LOVE em!
-- Play an instrument: I wish. I tried to play the clarinet once but I was too shy to practice because I thought someone would hear me.

LAYER SIX:

In the past month . .
. -- Drank alcohol: I DON'T THINK SO! That fucking rocks!
-- Smoked: Yes.
-- Done a drug: Yes.
-- Had sex: Yeah.
-- Made out: Nope. Dammit.
-- Gone on a date: Nope.
-- Gone to the mall?: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No, but I would if I had some.
-- Eaten sushi: No, never tried it.
-- Been on stage: No fucking way.
-- Been dumped: Nope.
-- Gone skating: Hahaha
-- Made homemade cookies: Nope, dammit!
-- Gone skinny dipping: Nope.
-- Dyed your hair: It's been a really long time since I've done that.
-- Stolen anything: Nope! I've been good!

LAYER SEVEN:
Ever . . .

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Ummm.....I used to be a hootchie, remember?
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yep.
-- Been caught doing something?: I've been caught doing everything. I'm not slick.
-- Been called a tease: Nah, I like it too much to tease.
-- Gotten beaten up: No.
-- Shoplifted: Oh hell yes.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: For sure.

LAYER EIGHT:

-- Age you hope to be married: I used to want to get married at 21. It was 23.
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 1, I don't know.
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: I hate weddings. Ughh.
-- How do you want to die: In my sleep of old age.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Happy.
-- Country would you most like to visit: Germany

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl . . .

-- Best eye color? Brown
-- Best hair color? Brown
-- Short or long hair: Neither. I like shaggy hair.
-- Height: I'm not too picky, but it kinda wierds me out dating a guy shorter than me. (I've done it though.)
-- Best weight: Who cares?
-- Best articles of clothing: I like teeshirts a lot.
-- Best first date location: Oh god, I hate dates.
-- Best first kiss location: At your door. That's cute.

LAYER TEN:

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: I don't know. Stupid question.
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: I'd say 12. Maybe more.
-- Number of CDs that I own: 200, but I don't really listen to or buy CDs anymore. I'm a thief, I download.
-- Number of piercings: Just my ears a few times. I'm too weak for that kind of shit.
-- Number of tattoos: 3 and some of those homemade ones from back in my hootchie days. (I'm scarred forever and ever dammit.)
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? Once or twice.
-- Number of scars on my body: a bunch
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: You'll have to ask me because they're really wierd things.