oh you're dreamy

June 18, 2003 / 11:21 am

I had fucked up dreams last night. I dreamt I was in this classroom, right? The teacher suddenly says, "Oh, it looks like someone is missing a finger! Who is missing their finger?" This old lady looks down at her hand, missing the index finger, wipes off some blood or pus, and then casually says, "Me!"

For some reason, I always dream about walking around at night by myself. I always end up next to a bunch of statues and having panic attacks and having to cover my eyes and run blindly away from them. Last night I had a similar dream, but this time instead of statues, it was a big run down ocean liner. It was horrible. I don't know if it's just the size of ocean liners that freak me the FUCK out, but I was not having it in my dream. It sucked because I remember looking up and seeing it and wondering what the fuck it was. Then it dawned on me and I covered my eyes and cried and made myself wake up. Ughhh. So not cool.

(PS: Sign my fucking guestmap ya bitchez.