I have a headache dammit.

September 04, 2003 / 8:46 pm

Yeah, guess what I did today? I met David today! He taped the VMAs for me! I came home and popped 'em in the vcr and watched 'em then and there. Justin Timberlake pissed me off when he won his award and just grabbed his moon man from MK and Ashley Olsen without even shaking their hands or copping a feel or anything. How rude! I thought Southern men were supposed to have manners?

I fucking woke up at three thirty this afternoon! I almost shit when I saw the clock and I flew out of bed. I don't want to waste my first day off in a week (hey, i'm a wuss, that's too much for me.) just sleeping!

Oh did I mention that David is super cute? He's totally my type: tall, masculine, ...gay. ;)

I have a big stack of magazines to read in the next few days. If I don't read 'em soon I won't be able to, because I get so many fucking magazine subsriptions that I lose track of new ones after a certain point. I really need to stop signing up for the fuckers, but I just can't. I'm helplessly addicted. My friend, Misty, came over today and was shocked to find an issue of Shape magazine sitting on my coffee table. She was all, "Shape magazine? Are you kidding me?!" Hahah, I really need it though. I'm thinking of starting the South Beach diet actually. (Oh and don't give me any shit about it either because I don't want to hear another "But you don't need to lose any weight!" because I just want to be able to fit into my old clothing, okay? I've gained fucking twenty-some pounds within the past few years and I don't have anything to fucking wear. )

Ummmm.....yeah. Time to read me some Bust magazine.