Listen up everybody if you wanna take a chance.....

August 30, 2002 / 1:29 am

Okay, so I usually find those entries that people make when they just copy paste a conversation they had with someone into an entry to be really annoying. This was just too fun not to share though!




Jem says:
I still have a video of the New Kids and when I'm bored, I watch it, cause I could totally take on 3 out of 5 of em

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
lemme guess, jordan, jon and donnie?

Jem says:
nope

Jem says:
joe, jordan, jon

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
hahahaha

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
i used to love joe but now i just think, "WHA?" i still think jordan and Donnie are hottttt!

Jem says:
although, maybe Donnie, but I hated how he tried to be a rapper and failed miserably

Jem says:
no Danny, though

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
oh god, when i remember the lust i felt when i saw the "hangin tough" video for the first time. i remember exactly where i was at the time.

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
and the exact feeling i felt.

Jem says:
me too!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
you know the beginning where it shows the graffiti wall and then you hear a whistle blow?

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
then the video starts?

Jem says:
yeah

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
the first time i saw that, i almost fainted!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
literally!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
oh god, i wish i was 12 again.

Jem says:
I sent Jon a letter telling him I was saving myself for him, and at the time, I meant it!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jem says:
he was my favorite, then Joe, and I believed the rumors about Jordan, so I didn't bother cause I didn't figure I'd stand a chance!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
oh the rumors that they found cum in his stomache?

Jem says:
yeah!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
why the hell were they even looking in his stomache?

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
how gullible we were, huh?

Jem says:
they weren't... it was started by Faith No More, cause NKOTB started one that they were all on drugs.

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
hahahahahahahah!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
oh my god!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
"Jon, i'm saving myself for you!"

Jem says:
but I had this sheet set of NKOTB, and I used to turn the pillow the long way, and pretend it was Jon, and I'd kiss it...and try to screw it....and uhhh yeah.

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
Oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jem says:
I can't believe I just told you that!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
i am laughing OUT LOUD!

Kim's my name, don't wear it out says:
thats hilarious!

Jem says:
so am I, and blushing!