fuck yeah!!! It's friday!!!

June 07, 2002 / 2:50 am

I just got off work. I do not have to go back to that gosh forsaken place until Saturday morning. JOY! Tonight was so hellish I won't even scare you with the details. Let's just say it is a good thing that I do not have access to poisons of any kind.

When I checked my buddy list 13 sweet ones had updated. Lovely. Nothing makes me happier than reading all the little details of complete strangers lives.

You know who I think is really hot? That red haired chick from That 70's Show. My god! That husky voice makes me wet. I just said that because she was just on the television. I was all like, Hot damn that chica is sexxxy! Just thought I'd share that with you!

Umm...excuse me....why the hell haven't any of you darlings joined my nonshaver diary ring? I'm really disapointed in ya. I know i'm not the only hairy chick out there in Diaryland. If I am the only one then that makes me sad. Nothing is cuter than a girly with cute underarm hair. I'm serious. Hott.