older men and little girls..ahh..how sweet! NOT!

2001-12-05 / 10:26 a.m.

Well I just wanted to say that I really wish disgusting men would stop leering at me while I wait for my bus. This one guy was so drunk and he was eating his sandwich. He tried to hit on me with his fucking mouth full. I was sitting on the bench and he all sat down next to me and put his arm around me. What the fuck is with that shit??? Just because I'm a fucking girl that means I'm just waiting for advances from men???? When men ask me how old I am, I tell them I'm 16 or 17 and this just makes them more persistant. I wonder why 40 year old toothless pig men like little girls??? THis grosses me out beyond control. When I was a teenagar old men were always trying to get with me. I even had a little thing with two older guys when I was really young (like 14) They were 23, and 24 at the time. I thought I was the coolest for having older boyfriends. Luckily I never had sex with them but beleive me they were trying! They totally took advantage of me anyway. One of the guys was named Mike Otte. He told me that if I ran away from home and got sent away he would drive up and rescue me. So I ran away. The cops came looking for me and I was hidden under his bed. (Hmm.. didn't look very hard huh???) My step dad came over with a baseball bat even.. This must have freaked Mike out so he told me to call my guidance counseler and get the hell out of his apartment. Fucker. Then I ended up getting sent away and the fucker didn't even write me. People wonder why I hate men so fucking much. GRRRRR!