giving yourself good advice.......

August 01, 2002 / 2:21 am

Woohoo! Guess who I am???

Give up? Okay!


Find out which But I'm A Cheerleader girl you are.

I love it when I find a really cool quiz. Like this one.

Oh guess what? The chick that I won my Jem (Truly truly truly outrageous, woah oh oh oh!) episodes from finally emailed me. She said she sent out my episodes three weeks ago. She'll resend them when she "gets back from vacation" and they will be here next Wednesday. (I can never spell that fucking word.)

I'm crosscrosscrossing my fingers that they will actually come to me. If they do you will never hear from me again. I will stop going to work and possibly die from malnutrition. I will spend every second in front of my television watching lurvely Jem episodes. Oh god I'm so fucking excited.

Lil, the old lady from work, is mad at me. She hasn't spoken to me for two days. I didn't refuse her normal section when the manager assigned me it. She got pissed. The thing is that I'm the closer so I should get a good section. I have to do all the shit work so I should at least be able to make some money. I guess really it just boils down to the fact that I thought she was one of my bitches, you know? We would plot ways to get free food together, we'd make eachother's shakes when the other couldn't do it. I'm just so pissed she would totally ignore me for two days. It's really depressing me. Fuck her though. I don't need motherfucking friends (never have!) anyfuckingway.

I really need to stop putting words together.

A quick question: When you are imagining that you are a rockstar, what do you see yourself doing on stage? Are you cool? Do you dance around the stage? Do you tell funny stories about your life?

I always picture myself giving the audience the bird. I don't know why.