Yes I do think pizza is gross. Is it so odd?

2002-04-04 / 2:00 p.m.

Well hello all! I've been getting lots of shit from people for disliking pizza! (Well not shit! People have been curious.) Wanna know how I got my screen name? Well I have this great tee shirt that's super old. It says: I LOVE TASTY PIZZA on it. People would comment on it and I would have to tell them that I really hated pizza. I don't know why but I just chose the screen name Ihatepizza after that. Today I found that shirt on the bottom of my closet and almost wore it too! I know I'm not alone with the whole pizza hating thing. I know plenty of vegans who wouldn't touch one! In fact someone once told me that pizza was "mucous pie" to them. (Cheese and meat... eww.) Anyways... pizza is gross. I started a I HATE PIZZA webring and if anyone hates it, please join. (Then I won't have to feel so ALONE! SOB!!)

Well I am hungry as hell! So I am going to go home and eat something that is NOT PIZZA! (Like some pasta or something yummy!)