I haven't a thing to say. This is more interesting anyway!

2002-05-10 / 8:02 p.m.

I got this from srah blah blah.

Pick a band and answer using only that band's lyrics.
Band: Bikini Kill

1.Are you male or female?
We're the girls with the bad reputation
We're the girls gonna make you pay
We're the girls with the bad reputation
We are gonna have our say....
(Finale)

2. Describe yourself:
These are my tits yeah
And this is my ass
And these are my legs
Watch them walk fuckin away
These are my long red nails to scratch out your eyes
(Lil Red)

3. How do they feel about you?
They say she's a slut...
(Rebel Girl)

4. How do you feel about yourself?
Mirror Mirror on the wall
Who's the fairest of them all?
I don't I don't really care y'know
I don't I don't really care
I don't I don't really care
Like it's not that important at all!
(Statement Of Vindication)

5. Describe your girlfriend/boyfriend:
Star bellied boy different from the rest
You're so different from the rest
Prove you're different from the rest
You're no fucking different from the rest
(Star Bellied Boy)

6. What would you rather be doing?
I wanna go, I wanna go
I wanna go to the carnival
But it costs $16 yeah
I wanna go to the carnival
But I know it costs $16 now
(Carnival)

7. Describe where you live:
Your world not mine
Your world not ours
Your world not mine
Your world not ours
(Resist Psychic Death)

8. Describe how you love:
Come here baby, let me kiss you like a boy does
Let's wipe our cum on my parents' bed
Come on
(New Radio)

9. Share a few words of wisdom:
You're a big girl now
You've got no reason not to fight
You've got to know what they are
Fore you can stand up for your rights
Rights, rights?
You do have rights!!!
(Double Dare Ya)

Hey if anyone else does this fun survey, let me know so I can read yours! It's so fun!