if you wanna know who i am, you're in luck!

2001-09-27 / 5:34 p.m.

!.What's your name?

My name is Kim,or Kimberly, when I was younger I tried to get people to call me Lee! When I was born my name was spelled Kimberlee (after my father-lee) When my ma's new hubby adopted me he was threatened by that so he changed the spelling of my name. Asshole!

2.How old are you?

I'm 23, but I am so fucking immature. I mean, I work and go to school and everything. I don't really party either. I mean i'm immature because I love comics, candy,(esp.chocolate)pokemon,powerpuff,incredible hulk,garbage pail kids, etc.)

3.Where do you live?

I live in Minneapolis Minnesota. I was born in Jerome, Idaho and moved here when I was 3. I love Minnesota because we have 4 distinct seasons, people are pretty liberal, we have the highest gay population per capita,good music scene, and my family is here. I want to move to Alaska or Canada though. I'm not a big fan of the US.

4.Who do you live with?

I live with my boy, Mike and my kittie Lisa. She was named after Lisa Simpson. (who is one of the coolest chicks on tv if not THE coolest)

5.What do you do?

I am a waitress at Perkins. (which sucks so much ass!!!! People suck! I totally believe it when people say prostitution beats waitressing!) I also am a college student. I go to Minneapolis Community and Technical College. I'm just doing generals now. When I first started I was convinced that I'd major in elementary education, but now I'm thinking about doing something in Human Services like being a counseler at a juvenile detention center or something (just cuz I was always in trouble with the law when I was younger, and nobody made me feel like there was something I could do instead!)

5.What kind of music do you like?

I love grrl music! Bikini Kill, le tigre, the Butchies, the Gossip, Two Ton Boa, Deep Lust, Sleater-Kinney, Excuse 17(i'm in love with Carrie Brownstein)Heavens to Betsy, julie ruin,eve,the need, Bonfire Madigan, and tons more. I listen to mostly KILL ROCK STARS bands but that's cuz I don't really know of other cool labels. Granted I havent' really looked but if you got a good thing why mess with it, right?

6. What are your hobbies?

I love to read!! Ever since I've been little that has been my favorite thing. I think reading saved my life! When ever I had any thing going wrong in my life I would just hide in a book and it totally worked. In school instead of having to talk to anyone I just hid behing my hair and whatever book I was reading at the time. The first book I ever read that didn't have pictures was Blubber by Judy Blume when I was in the first grade. My librarian actually let me go to the older kid's section of the library before the other kids in my class. She picked the book out for me and I loved it! I don't read as much any more, but I'm still obsessed with books. I have many bookshelves packed with books. I haven't read lots of my books but one day when I'm trapped in my apartment because of some horrible incident I will not be bored!

I also like to listen to music and go to concerts.

I'm pretty much a dork and I always have been. I used to party when I was a teen, but now I hate to drink and I'm really antisocial. I like to just sit on my couch.

7. What's your favorite color?

BLUE! When I was little I told people that pink was the color of puke! I drank skim milk because the carton was blue! When I was 4 I had this pink and white flowered dress that I spray painted blue! My ma was not happy!

8. What's your favorite food?

I love FOOD! Chocolate,cheese,bread,lasagna,garlic,granny smith apples,pomegranites,string cheese,snickerdoodles,carrot cake,shrimp,pad thai,spring rolls,fried potatos mixed with over easy eggs,tacos,and so much other stuff. I'm starving now just thinking about it!!!!

I hate pizza! (and peanuts,and cooked veggies)

9. Anything else you wanna say?

OK! I am a dork. I love other dorks! I hate things that are pretty! I'm like Ani, everything I love is ugly, I mean really you would be amazed!

I hate stupid boys. I tell my boyfriend that I hate boys all the time. He says I'm sexist but I don't even care. Other people are allowed to hate fat people,blacks,foreigners,gays and other people that dont deserve it! Why cant I hate pople that actually do?

Just in case you wanted to know about me!