Harold and Maude makes me bawl. I love bawling!!

2002-01-30 / 2:50 p.m.

So I've really good things about the movie Harold and Maude, right? I finally rented it, had a night off, so I poppped it in the DVD player, made the hubby watch his fucking Battlebots in the bedroom and watched the movie. Holy shit! It was so fucking good. I don't remember the last time a movie has made me feel like that. It was so fucking lovely I couldn't stop myself from bawling like a baby at the end. Even after the movie was over I sat on the couch and cried. Hey, maybe I'm a fucking sap, but MAN WHAT A GREAT GREAT MOVIE!!!!!! I had to add it to my favorite movie list. Fuck! That's all I can say. I just remembered the last movie that made me feel like that and it was SICK: The Life and Death of Bob Flanagan. (Another sad, lovely film) Man. I cant get over it. I want to watch it all over again.