I'm a brat. Yeah? So what?!?

2002-03-15 / 7:53 p.m.

I got in a fight with my old man today. Ooh..we are so fucking different and I find it impossible to shut my mouth when I disagree with someone. Not that I should shut my mouth, but I really hate people that have to disagree with EVERYTHING and I think I seem like that a lot of the time. I even packed a bag! He says that I yell at him all the time. I think that you always fight with people you live with. It's like I love my family more than anything in the world but when I lived with them I hated their fucking guts! So of course we are gonna fight if we are with eachother everyday, you know. I've always liked fighting anyway. I'm a fucking drama queen. When I was younger I used to start fights with my friends on purpous just because I enjoyed all the shit that goes along with it. You know: yelling, crying, being mad for as long as possible, making up, etc. I'm a dork, I know but SUCH IS LIFE.