I feel like Pizza tonight! (Not really!)

2002-04-05 / 9:39 p.m.

Today was a good day.

I sat on my couch, made a mixed tape, and stayed on the computer for a long time! My eyes are itchy today! It feels great not to do anything! I have to work tommorow like usual, but I took Sunday off because my sister is having her baby shower then. It's hilarious though because it was supposed to be a surprise shower but I think she found out about it. I DID NOT TELL HER EITHER! Everyone in my family blames me for being a blabbermouth- but why do they tell me stuff????

Tommorow I am going to cash in all my change and spend it on my sister's present. I have no idea what I will get her though. She is really hard to shop for. I guess I should just get her something for the baby, right? I cannot wait to have another baby around! A girl too! (For me to brainwash and mold in my image... hahahahah. Just kidding. Really!)

Well guess what I am going to eat tonight? PIZZA! My hubby loves it and every once in a while I give in. I like bread sticks though so I'll eat a bunch of those fuckers. Yeah. HEY! ANd I really dig those Cinna Sticks from Dominos! (Oh but their pizza has to be the most disgusting ever!)

The Iron Chef show is so great! I love the way they talk. (Or I should say the way their words are translated back to us! Engrish is great!)