Judge Mathis really boils my blood.

March 25, 2003 / 2:57 am

"I love anonymous guestbook signings so be as mean as you want bitchezz!"

Let this be a lesson to you. Be careful what you wish for. I've recieved lots of anonymous messages from people telling me how stupid and pathetic I am. It's a gas.

It's so hard for me to take anything that any of these people are saying to heart because I have no idea who they are. If you really want to hurt my feelings then you cant leave anonymous messages. How can I hurt when I don't even know who you are??? C'mon people!

So yeah... someone put a link to my diary up in this messageboard site saying that i'm a Diaryland loser. Someone (who dared remain unknown- go figure) said "you are a diaryland loser because half of your guestbook entries are vile and pointless. what a human waste of space."

Since I don't make it a habit of signing my own guestbook, I find it hard to take offense to that one. But yeah, since they've linked me, I've recieved like triple the amount of hits that I ordinarily get.

The only thing that anyone said that pissed me off was the whole- "You know what's especially sad? When a person is 25 year old and writes like an uneducated 15 year old. No, what's even worse is when you are 25 and waiting tables. What a career. You'll definitely end up to be someone someday (I should probably mention that I was using sarcasm there, do you know what that is? You can borrow my Grammar book from COLLEGE if you need to). Uneducated, pot head with a dead end job. I won't be returning back here. This diary is an utter waste of wonderful d-land space and bandwidth." thing.

That really fucking pisses me off. Go ahead and call me stupid and a pothead or whatever else you want but can eat a fucking dick if you wanna talk shit about my job. Classist asshole. I make more money then a lot of college graduates and I only have to work 25 hours a week. So hah!

Anymore assholes have something to say to me? Go ahead and hide behind your little anonymous messages to me. You are totally making my day. I'll never erase any of these little gems. God bless you all! Well, now I think i'm gonna go smoke a shit load of pot and say "Dude" a bunch. Adios.