randomness

March 25, 2003 / 5:09 pm

I'm bored. Don't mind me!

[Current Clothes ] Black panties and a maxi pad.
[ Current Taste] Lemon Ice Gatorade
[ Current Hair ] It's messy, and in my typical pony
[ Current Annoyance ] Anonymous guestbook signers
[ Current Smell ] Microwaved rice inside my cramp-sock.
[ Current thing ] Definitly said cramp-sock
[ Current Desktop Picture ] Carmela Soprano
[ Current Favorite Group ] Anti-war protestors
[ Current Book you're reading] "The Innocents" by Cathy Coote and "The Poisonwood Bible" by Barbara Kingsolver
[ Current CD in CD Player] the Police's greatest hits album.
[ Current Refreshment ] Gatorade, yo.
[ Current Worry ] The war.
LAST PERSON:
[ You Touched ] Mike
[ You Talked to ] Mike
[ You Hugged ] Mike
[ You Instant messaged ] My grandma
[ You Yelled At ] Mike
[ You Kissed ] Was it Rob or Jenny? Hmmm... Musta been Mike.
FAVORITE:
[ Food ] Mashed potatoes with butter, salt, and a ton of pepper. Mmmm.
[ Drink ] Coffee.
[ Color ] Black
[ Album ] I have Sean Cassidy, "Under Wraps" on my wall.
[ Shoes ] I only have two pair. My black Reeboks and these brown zip-up boots.
[ Animal] My bitch cat.
[ Dance ] The "car dance". You know how you shake your top half when you hear a really good jam on the radio? That's about all the dancing I do.
[ Song ] At the moment? "Be a Dolly", by Glass Candy and the Shattered Theatre. Of all time? I have no clue. "The Ghost of Tom Joad" by the Boss?
[ Vegetable ] green bean
[ Fruit ] a granny smith
ARE YOU:
[ Understanding ] I think so.
[ Open-minded ] Oh yeah.
[ Arrogant ] Probably.
[ Insecure ] Oh fuck yeah.
[ Interesting ] Hah!
[ Random ] Nah.
[ Hungry ] Every moment i'm alive.
[ Friendly ] Umm...
[ Smart ] Huh? Hold on let me take a toke....
[ Moody ] Fuck yes.
[ Childish ] Very.
[ Independent ] I think so.
[ Hard working ] Yeah.
[ Organized ] No way.
[ Healthy ] Nope.
[ Emotionally Stable ] Not at all.
[ Shy ] Very.
[ Difficult ] Yup.
[ Bored Easily ] Nope. I crave boredom.
[ Sad ] No.
[ Happy ] Sometimes.
[ Hyper ] When i'm at work, but that's probably all the coffee.
[ Trusting ] I dont know. That probably means no.
[ Talkative ] I hate talking.
WHO DO YOU WANT TO [ Punch ] Our "supposed" president.
[ Look Like ] One of those cute girls from Tokyo.

Ughh...I hate these kind of entires too.