pms pms

August 18, 2003 / 3:39 pm

While waiting for the bus yesterday, a group of five little fucking bastards, who couldn't have been over 14, harassed and then threw rocks at me! Then they walked over the bridge that goes above 94 and proceeded to throw big chunks of pavement onto the highway. It was about seven in the morning. What a fucking way to start the day.

It pissed me off even more because I was so sure that I was going to have a great day because I got tons of sleep the night before. Ughh, I could't have been more wrong!

Then the bus driver passed up these people waiting at the bus stop and nobody said anything to her, including me, and I just wanted to fucking punch somebody. I dunno, I just imagined them being late for work and their bosses being fucking dickheads about it and yadda yadda yadda. I'm PMSing like woah.

I really need money so I ended up staying an extra two hours to make the same amount of money I used to be able to think of as the minimum amount I could count on to make on a Sunday. I remember when I used to have lots of cash to blow. I miss those fucking days. Now I can hardly pay my fucking rent. Boo. I'm crabby. Don't mind me.